Economic board gains 3 members

The Sweetwater County Commissioners have selected three residents to serve on the Sweetwater Economic Development Coalition.

Those three are newly-appointed Commissioner Lauren Schoenfeld, Southwest Wyoming Regional Airport Director Devon Brubaker and Sweetwater County Land Use Director Eric Bingham. The alternate will be Marty Carollo of All West Communications.

They will join two board members from Rock Springs and two from Green River. This board will oversee the operations of the SEDC.

Commissioner Randy Wendling, who is the liaison, said since this is the beginning of the board he wanted...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/13/2024 16:05