Outgoing director honored


November 18, 2021

Photo courtesy of the Sweetwater County Library System

The Sweetwater County Library Board recognized outgoing Library Director Jason Grubb Monday evening. Grubb served as library director for eight years and worked for the library for a total of 11 1/2 years. Jason's last day with the library was Nov. 12. Pictured from left are Library Board Chair Philip Pyzyna, Treasurer Chris Propst, outgoing library director Jason Grubb, Vice Chair Brenda Casey, and board members Elisa Robbins and Meghan Jensen.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023