University announces spring graduates

The University of Wyoming accorded degrees upon the following students from Sweetwater County at the completion of the 2021 spring semester.

The following degrees may be included on this list: BA (Bachelor of Arts); BFA (Bachelor of Fine Arts); BM (Bachelor of Music); BS (Bachelor of Science); BSB (Bachelor of Science in Business); BSCE (Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering); BSCH (Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering); BSEE (Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering); BSFC (Bachelor of Science in Family and Consumer Sciences); BSME (Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/17/2024 06:45