Vaccines open to new group

Sweetwater County residents in the 1C priority group are eligible to receive a coronavirus vaccine according to an announcement from the Sweetwater County District Board of Health.

The 1C group involves a lengthy list of people how work in what are designated as essential critical infrastructure workers. This list includes those working in the energy, communications, water and information technology industries, as well as government employees. Outside of this group, homeless people and others with an increased risk of contracting and spreading COVID-19. This comes weeks after the 1B priority g...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/21/2024 16:07