Green River Star -

County students named to UW honor rolls


February 19, 2020

Many Sweetwater County students were named to the University of Wyoming’s various honor rolls.

President’s Honor Roll

The University of Wyoming lists Sweetwater students from 37 County on the 2019 fall semester President’s Honor Roll.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Students from Green River: Abigail Y. Alcorn, Lyndsey N. Burnett, Taylor L. Draney, Tate M. Gnose, Andrew G. Halverson...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021