Green River Star -

Sweetwater singers to perform in All-State choir


Twelve members of the Sweetwater Board of Cooperative Educational Services Children’s Honor Choir have been accepted by audition to perform June 8 in Cheyenne, Wy in the 2019 Wyoming ACDA Children’s Honor Choir. 

The singers are Jacob Dyess, Makayla Johnson, Reanna Moorley, Aurora Brown, Jordyn Van Ausdle, Clair Luzmoor, Marlee Nyland, Hunter Swensen, Kaliya Burnham, Brylee Christensen, Breanna Quickenden and Nevaeh Bryant.

The Cheyenne All City Chorus will host the event which will feature the Internationally acclaimed educator, composer, conductor, Henry Leck. 

Leck is a professor...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021