Green River Star -

Young authors


Star photo by David Martin

Fifth-grade winners of the district-wide Young Authors competition were honored at Monroe Intermediate School. The winners are Orianna Knight, Samuel Mondragon, Eliza Burgess, Kayla Moss, Maya Wiekhorst, Korbin Arnell, Trysten Halter, Shandalyn Frye and Faith Duncan. Another winner, Sarah Quick, is not in the photograph.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019