UW's Outstanding Undergraduates named


Courtesy photo

Dylan Rust

Dylan Rust, of Green River, and Jess Fahlsing, of Rock Springs, are the recipients of the University of Wyoming's highest honor as top graduating seniors.

The two Sweetwater County students are the winners of the Rosemarie Martha Spitaleri and Tobin Memorial Award, which recognizes the most outstanding graduates from the 2018-19 undergraduate class.

The award is based on academic excellence and achievement, service to the university, participation and leadership in the community and campus activities, and citizenship qualities.

Rust will graduate with a 4.0 GPA and is a molecular biology/ph...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/24/2021 16:26