Photos from: LMS volleyball wins conference

Courtesy photo

The team includes from left to right: Coach Allen, Myah Tynsky (the manager), Elexes Heward, Natalie Tynsky, Hailey DeGraw, Jaedyn Santhuff, Jillian Westenskow, Brookelyn Phillips, Raelie Pate, Athena Clement, Sailor Richardson, Makynleigh Poulsen and Coach Hassert

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023