Photos from: Memorial Hospital hosts Wyoming Nurses Association Awards

MHSC photo

The Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County Informatics Team won the Collaborative Practice Award. Pictured are Patty O'Lexey, WNA Southwest Region Vice President; Megan Gilbert, Informatics Team; Amy Magana, Informatics Team; Brenna Kirsch, WNA Southwest Region President; Bethany Bettolo, Informatics Team; Jodi Corley, Informatics Team; and Tiffany Frey, WNA Southwest Region Secretary.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024