Photos from: Memorial Hospital hosts Wyoming Nurses Association Awards

MHSC photo

Robyn Owens, a nurse at the Family & Occupational Medicine Clinic at MHSC, won the Nursing Leadership in the Workplace Award. Pictured are Julie Leavitt, WNA Southwest Region Treasurer; Tiffany Frey, WNA Southwest Region Secretary; Brenna Kirsch, WNA Southwest Region President; Robyn Owens, MHSC; and Patty O'Lexey, WNA Southwest Region Vice President.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024